Personal

Magnus Borgklint
Telefon: 0705-809303
E-post: borgklint@brandcommunication.se

Angelica Jaxèus
Telefon: 0738-018352
E-post: angelica@brandcommunication.se

Mats Jacobzon
Telefon: 0707-606833
E-post: matsj@brandcommunication.se

Rikard Östergren
Telefon: 0739-839072
E-post: rikard@brandcommunication.se

Ola Andersson
Telefon: 0707-509100
   E-post:
ola@brandcommunication.se

Lars Öbom
Telefon: 0705-202100
E-post: lars@brandcommunication.se

Wilhelm Gyllensvahn
Telefon: 073-6331707
E-post: wilhelm@brandcommunication.se

Kontakt

Adress
Libro Ringväg 31
752 28 Uppsala

Telefon
018-501200

E-mail

info@brandcommunication.se

Stäng meny
×